أفضل تشفير الحنفيات

إذا كنت جديدا على تشفير الحنفيات هذا الموقع هو لك. نحن ندرج عملة البيتكوين وغيرها من صنابير العملة الرقمية التي يتم التحقق من قيمتها وسمعتها. عادة ما يبدأ الناس في تجربة الحنفيات بدافع الفضول ، أو كهواية ، ولكن مع بعض المعرفة والاتساق ، يمكن لهذه الهواية أن تقدم دخلاً جيدًا. هدفنا هو تبادل المعرفة وتمكينك من كسب العملة الرقمية بالطريقة التي تناسب اهتماماتك وأسلوب حياتك.

أكمل القراءة: الشروع في العمل مع الحنفيات بيتكوين.


2019 في الملخص

كان للعام 2019 تأثير مدمر على صنابير العملة المشفرة. ظهرت مئات من مواقع الحنفيات على الإنترنت ، حيث بدأ العام بسعر البيتكوين في حدود 3500 دولار أمريكي. ثم ، مع ارتفاع سعر BTC إلى أكثر من 10000 دولار أمريكي يصل في بعض الأحيان إلى 12 أو 13 ألف دولار أمريكي ، أغلقت معظم المواقع أو جعلت واجهاتها غير صالحة للاستعمال (محملة بنقرات وإعلانات).

أدت الزيادة في قيمة التشفير التي رأيناها في منتصف عام 2019 إلى توقف العديد من مواقع الصنابير عن العمل ، لأنهم لم يتمكنوا من التخلي عن المكافآت الموعودة. ذهب العديد منهم إلى وضع عدم الاتصال دون توزيع المبالغ في محفظتك ، وبالتالي سرقوا أموالك المكتسبة. هذه هي المخاطر التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها وقبولها عند استثمار وقتك في الخدمات المتعلقة بالصنابير.

تشفير الحنفيات التي لا تزال تعمل في عام 2020

نوصي بمواقع الحنفيات الـ 11 التالية. يظلون مخلصين لأعضائهم ويواصلون صرف العملات الحرة:

  1. adBTC - دفعت 2 تصفح الموقع
  2. BtcFox - صنبور كل ساعة مع مصلحة
  3. BTCPop - المطالبة كل 30 دقيقة ، Altcoins في الغالب ، عمادا
  4. Cointiply - صنبور كل ساعة مع مصلحة
  5. Crypto Farmer - لعبة صنبور التشفير
  6. Crypto Mining Game - لعبة صنبور التشفير
  7. Febbit - لعبة صنبور التشفير
  8. Fire Faucet - و autofaucet
  9. FreeBitco.in - صنبور كل ساعة مع مصلحة
  10. Free-Dogecoin - صنبور كل ساعة مع مصلحة
  11. RollerCoin - لعبة صنبور التشفير

ما هي تجربتك مع صنابير التشفير؟ هل حاولت أي منهم؟ هل لديك موقع مفضل


مناقشة التشفير

ما هي تجربتك مع صنابير التشفير؟ هل حاولت أي منهم؟ هل لديك موقع مفضل؟
أضف حنفياتك عبر قسم التعليقات أدناه!

للتعليق ، قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو عبر اتصال آمن باستخدام أحد حساباتك الحالية باستخدام Google أو Twitter أو Github أو Gitlab.

Best Cryptocurrency Faucets

If you’re new to crypto faucets this site is for you. We list bitcoin and other digital currency faucets that are verified for their value and reputation. Usually people start trying-out faucets out of curiosity, or as a hobby, but with some knowledge and consistency such hobby can offer a good income. Our goal is to share the knowledge and to enable you to earn digital currency in the way that suits your interests and your life-style.

Continue reading: Getting Started with Bitcoin Faucets.


2019 in Summary

Year 2019 had a devastating effect on cryptocurrency faucets. Hundreds of faucets sites appeared on the Internet, as the year started with the bitcoin price in a range of 3,500 USD. Then, with a BTC price spiking to over 10,000 USD occasionally reaching up to 12 or 13 thousands of US dollars, most of the sites closed down or made their interfaces unusable (overloaded with clicks and ads).

An increase in crypto value that we saw in the mid of 2019 had put many of the faucet websites out of business, as they could not afford giving away the promised rewards. Many went offline without distributing the amounts in your wallets, thus simply stealing your earned money. These are the risks that you need to be aware of and accept when investing your time in faucet related services.


Crypto Faucets that still work in 2020

We recommend the following 11 faucets sites. They remain loyal to their members and continue to dispense free coins:

  1. adBTC - Paid 2 Surf site
  2. BtcFox - An hourly faucet with an interest
  3. BTCPop - Claim every 30 minutes, Altcoins mostly, staking
  4. Cointiply - An hourly faucet with an interest
  5. Crypto Farmer - Crypto faucet game
  6. Crypto Mining Game - Crypto faucet game
  7. Febbit - Crypto faucet game
  8. Fire Faucet - An autofaucet
  9. FreeBitco.in - An hourly faucet with an interest
  10. Free-Dogecoin - An hourly faucet with an interest
  11. RollerCoin - Crypto faucet game

Crypto Discussion

What is your experience with crypto faucets? Have you tried any of them? Do you have a favorite site?
Add your faucets via the comment section below!

To comment, login with your email address or via a secure connection using one of your existing accounts with Google, Twitter, Github or Gitlab.